Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation -  - Physical Therapy

Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

Physical Therapy & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Physical Therapy, and Chiropractic located in Washington, DC

15 total reviews

Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great experience
Harry W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very knowledgeable
Ruth K.
Submitted 07/16/22
I've been coming to Sport Therapy and Rehabilitation for a number of physical therapy needs as ordered by my doctors. Dr. Lee is superb: knowledgeable, innovative, attentive, totally patient-focused and kind. Wouldn't go anywhere else. IN addition the administrative staff is excellent: professional and helpful.
Paul G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Lucia and the entire STAR staff are absolutely wonderful!!!!!
Margaret H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone at STAR is so helpful nd friendly! My therapist is incredibly approachable and knowledgeable, and all of the staff are quick to help. I highly recommend their services!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Just had a session with Dr. Lee and she loosened my exceptionally tight muscles and joints to the degree, that I floated out of the office like a butterfly.
Viloo H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Caring efficient lady!
Alexis R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Kathy has helped me with half a dozen muscle and tendon problems over the past 30 years. Most recently, it's been a lower back problem. As always, her diagnosis and treatment has been very helpful.
Tomasa B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Such a thorough examination! Thank you, Lucia. Worked magic with an Immediate decrease in my pain level. So grateful!
George W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Individualized PT tailored to my specific needs
Sanford F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good experience.
Charles (Chuck) B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Kathy was able to adjust her schedule so that I could be seen and get my therapy started before the holiday weekend. And she is very results oriented.
Henry G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Ms. Lee is a dedicated and knowledgeable professional with a determination to resolve any issue that a patient may bring through the door. She is a credit to her profession and to your company.
Emmett G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Lucia is great! I feel confident that I’m getting the best and most targeted care each time I see her.